SPARK / You are not a machine

TVC directed by Dylan Pharazyn
Production - The Sweet Shop
Producer - Anna Stuart
Production Manager - Annelise Yarrell

Director of Photography - Adam Luxton
Production Design - Rick Kofoed
Gaffer - Craig Muirhead
Grip - Adi Harris
1t AC - Willie Pearce
2nd AC - Nick Willoughby
Editor - Simon Price
Music & Sound Design - Max Scott
VFX - Stu Bedford